RULES #1
RULES #1
Waxing its material allows a better glide and protects the sole. More you wax your skis, more they will slide, whatever the conditions and the type of snow. The waxes come in different forms: liquids, solids, sprays and powders. Moreover, more you maintained your equipment more you will keep it longer.
RULES #2
RULES #2
For a maximum grip, especially on ice snow, sharpen the edges of your skis. The edge is the steel part located on each side of the sole of the skis, allowing a catch of these in the snow. Well-sharpened and well-maintained edges allow to be more precise and enjoyable practicing.
RULES #3
RULES #3
Mix comfort and safety with a proper and versatile equipment. Your helmet, goggles, ski poles and clothing, are very important to enjoy your sport, especially in changing environments such as the mountain. Enjoy and stay safe for yourself and others.
WATCH & LEARN

RÈGLE #1
RÈGLE #1
Farter son matériel permet une meilleure glisse et protège la semelle. Plus on farte ses skis, plus ils vont glisser, quelque soit les conditions et le type de neige. Les farts existent sous différentes formes: liquides, solides, en sprays et en poudres. De plus, un matériel entretenu régulièrement dure plus longtemps.
RÈGLE #2
RÈGLE #2
Pour obtenir une accroche maximal, en particulier sur neige dure, il faut affûter les carres de ses skis. La carre est la partie en acier située de chaque côté de la semelle des skis permettant une accroche de ceux-ci dans la neige. Des carres bien affutées et bien entretenues permettent une pratique plus précise et plus agréable.
RÈGLE #3
RÈGLE #3
Alliez confort et sécurité grâce à un équipement adéquate et polyvalent. Votre casque, votre masque, vos bâtons et vos vêtements, jouent un rôle important dans la pratique de votre sport, surtout dans des environnements changeant comme celui de la montagne. Profitez et évoluez en toute sécurité, pour vous et pour les autres.
WATCH & LEARN